Tuesday, May 21, 2013

Free Download: Ruckspin Embarks on Author Tour of USA with Jack Sparrow and Releases New UKB Mix

We're gearing up for the Los Angeles debut live performance from UK bass music duo, Author. Consisting of Ruckspin (producer of groundbreaking jazz meets dubstep group Submotion Orchestra), along with the equally potent Jack Sparrow, the Author sound offers a refreshing blend of heavy bass, beautiful/soulful melodies, plus there is actually 'dub' in their dubstep. With the imminent release of their highly anticipated second album, "Future Forward," in June, Ruckspin has followed up the duo's recent standout "Future Forward" Soundcloud mix, with a brand new solo UKB Mix that's equally deep.

Download Ruckspin's UKB 008 Mix below:

1. Project Maldonado - Seraphim
2. Quark - Watercolour
> Quantum Soul - The Principle
3. Cluekid - Rainy Street Light
4. 2562 - Belgrave Rd
5. Ruckspin & J Sparrow - Roots Vibration ft. Ras Spear
6. Reso - Eva
7. Landslide - Dreams & Visions
8. Author - My Only
9. Bwana - Baby Let Me Finish
10. Gantz - No Faith (Ipman remix)
11. Commodo - $pace Cash
12. Kahn - Prophet ft. Rider Shafique
13. Ruckspin & Medison - Broken Bones
14. Quantum Soul vs Lamb - Strong Root
15. Deco - Consciousness Dub
16. Vivek - Over My Head
17. Bonobo - Eyesdown (ARP101 remix)
18. Versa - Vuelvo
> Aeolho - Catalyze
19. Author - After Time ft. Quark
20. Jafu - Reversing Circles
21. Commodo - Wish
22. Ipman & Killawatt - Jigsaw Dub
> Ulterior Motive - The Elephant Tune
23. 4Flexx - Outcast

Special Thanks: Ruckspin, Jack Sparrow, Author, good bass music, people in America who book forward thinking electronic acts like Author, SF for getting to host a Super Bowl with their new stadium and Iron Man 3.

No comments:

Post a Comment