Thursday, September 19, 2013

Download New Rob Garza of Thievery Corporation's New Indian Summer Mix

Summer may be coming to a close, but Rob Garza of Thievery Corporation has put together the perfect "Indian Summer Mix" to help soundtrack those final warm days.

Listen and Download Rob Garza's "Indian Summer Mix" Here

  • The Smiths - This Charming Man (Luis Leon Bootleg)
  • Space Ranger - Push Button Bang JORI HULKKONEN INS
  • Mirror People - Kaleidoscope (Psychemagik Remix)
  • 16 Bit Lolitas - Deep Space Girls (DAVI Remix)
  • This is I - Hood Rat (Original Mix)
  • Jimmy Van M, Affkt, Luxor T - Dreams (Original Mix)
  • Lonely Boy - When I Think About (Giom Remix)
  • Miguel Migs, Aya - The Distance (Balcazar & Sordo Remix)
  • Dharma Protocol ft Boy George - Coming Home (Juan Kidd Weirdo club mix)
  • Akabu - Another World (Andre Lodemann Mix)

Special Thanks: Rob Garza for putting this together, Thievery Corporation for still going strong, the new Nightmares on Wax album and fresh starts

No comments:

Post a Comment