Monday, November 25, 2013

Music Mondays: Download a New Nightmares on Wax Mix at Clash Magazine and See Them Live at El Rey Theatre on 11/30!

Before we go see Nightmares on Wax bring their live band to the El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles this week, mastermind DJ E.A.S.E has just dropped this dope mix for Clash Magazine, which you can grab as a free download! Featuring all the trademark, funk, soul, hip-hop and reggae overtones you could ask for - this is the perfect way to start your Thanksgiving week!

Nightmares on Wax Clash Magazine Mix Free Download HERE

N.O.W. Clash Magazine Mix Tracklist:

1. Willie Lindo - Midnight
2. Joao Donato - Me Deixa
3. Nana Vasconcelos - You Don't Want To Know (Tu Nem Quer Saber)
4. Guts - Didn't I
5. Nightmares On Wax - No Fuss
6. Sa-Ra - Hollywood
7. Roy Ayers - We Live In Brooklyn (Sasso Re-Edit)
8. Cadik - Viva la All Soundz
9. The Aggrovators - Small Axe Dub
10. Robert Glasper Experiment - Black Radio ft. Yasiin Bey (Pete Rock Remix)
11. Tall Black Boy - The Dark Streets
12. Tranquility Bass - Cantamilla
13. Nickodemus - Baila Tu Manera (Whiskey Barons Remix)

Special Thanks: Nightmares on Wax, Clash Magazine, Music Mondays and Thanksgiving Week

No comments:

Post a Comment