Tuesday, June 4, 2013

Free Download: DFRNT Puts Together Finest Ego Monthly Mix "One Thousand Miles Away"

A lot of great new music has hits our ears this week, including this delicious new mix from Upperhands' favorite, DFRNT. While starting out on the ambient tip, the mix seamlessly weaves through a myriad of different tempos, while always staying distinctively DFRNT deep. This one is great for those early or late night sessions.

Listen and download "One Thousand Miles Away" below:

01. Akusmatic – For S
02. 18eme Boudoir – Melody Nebula
03. DFRNT – A Prelude To Departure
04. Sepalcure – DMD
05. Will Maddams – Stand In For Love
06. Detboi – Back To Mine
07. Waifs & Strays – Remedy
08. DFRNT & Aaron Shallow – Wanted So
09. Glimpse – Whiles
10. DFRNT & Aaron Shallow – Crumpet
11. Alfie – Hy-Brazil (Citizen Remix)
12. Oceana feat. N – black
13. Soul Clap – Need Your Lovin’ (Nitetime Remix)
14. Marcel Lune – Umm Eh
15. DFRNT – The Way You Look At Me
16. Toddla T Sound – Worst Enemy
17. Detboi – Focus
18. ENA – Community Space
Special Thanks: Finest Ego for making this happen, DFRNT for continuing to experiment while staying deep, Author, Ruckspin, Jack Sparrow and the NBA Finals starting

No comments:

Post a Comment